
Full Swing KIT Practice Bundle
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: Full Swing KIT
- enclosure: SwingNet Pro 7x7 or SwingNet Pro XL 8x8 hitting net (buyer choice)
- mat: 5' x 5' SwingTurf Hitting Mat Only (No Landing Pads) or 4' x 9' SwingTurf Hitting Mat Only (No Landing Pads)
- Net-based practice bundle
- Launch monitor: Full Swing KIT
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Rain or Shine GolfFrom pricingfrom $5,998not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Full Swing KIT Practice Bundle
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $5,000–$10,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Full Swing KIT Practice Bundle; green is better, red is worse.
This productRain or Shine GolfFull Swing KIT Practice Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE MINI Lite Retractable | Carl's PlaceCarl's Ready-to-Golf Garmin R10 Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfGarmin Approach R50 Practice Bundle | Carl's PlaceCarl's Rapsodo MLM2PRO Golf Simulator Package | Carl's PlaceCarl's Mevo Gen2 Golf Package | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $5,998 | from $5,499 | from $5,526.84 | from $5,999 | from $6,001.79 | from $6,095.90 |
| vs this | — | $499 less | $471 less | same | same | $98 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | ★ 4.8 (5) | ★ 4.88 (72) | None yet | ★ 4.82 (22) | None yet | None yet |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





