Carl's Place Carl's Ready-to-Golf Garmin R10 Bundle
Carl's Place

Carl's Ready-to-Golf Garmin R10 Bundle

$5,526.84 from1 sellerChecked October 1, 2026
  • Package
  • Built for home
  • launch monitor: Garmin Approach R10
  • enclosure: Carl's DIY golf enclosure
  • screen: Premium golf screen
  • projector: BenQ AK700ST or AH700ST
  • mat: Carl's HotShot 4x9 golf mat
  • Launch monitor: Garmin Approach R10
  • Computer not included

Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.

Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
  1. —Carl's PlaceFrom pricingfrom $5,526.84not comparedVisit

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.

Similar products

Compare with the Carl's Ready-to-Golf Garmin R10 Bundle

The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $5,000–$10,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Carl's Ready-to-Golf Garmin R10 Bundle; green is better, red is worse.

All 40 in a price table
Carl's Place Carl's Ready-to-Golf Garmin R10 BundleThis productCarl's PlaceCarl's Ready-to-Golf Garmin R10 BundleRain or Shine Golf SkyTrak ST Max RetractableRain or Shine GolfSkyTrak ST Max RetractableRain or Shine Golf Bushnell LPi RetractableRain or Shine GolfBushnell LPi RetractableRain or Shine Golf Bushnell LPi SwingBayRain or Shine GolfBushnell LPi SwingBayRain or Shine Golf Uneekor EYE MINI Lite SwingBayRain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE MINI Lite SwingBayRain or Shine Golf Uneekor EYE MINI Lite RetractableRain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE MINI Lite Retractable
Lowest pricefrom $5,526.84from $5,350from $5,498from $5,498from $5,498from $5,499
vs this—$177 less$29 less$29 less$29 less$28 less
Built forHomeHomeHomeHomeHomeHome
SubscriptionNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Sellers111111
Cheaper elsewhere?One sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne seller
Seller ratingNone yet★ 4.74 (682)★ 5 (7)★ 5 (7)★ 4.88 (72)★ 4.88 (72)
ShopShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView

Reading these prices

Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.

What isn’t included

Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.

The Ledger · free newsletter

Know when a sim you’re watching drops in price

Launch-monitor and package price drops, real seller gaps, build tips and sourced market notes. Read issue #1.

Twice a month. Unsubscribe anytime.

See our Privacy Policy and Terms.