
Uneekor EYE MINI Lite Retractable
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: Uneekor EYE MINI Lite
- enclosure: HomeCourse Retractable Enclosure or SportScreen 8' x 11' Retractable Enclosure Package (buyer choice)
- screen: Impact screen included with retractable enclosure
- mat: SwingTurf 5' x 5' Hitting Mat or SwingTurf 4' x 9' Hitting Mat
- projector: Optoma ZW350ST
- Retractable enclosure package
- Launch monitor: Uneekor EYE MINI Lite
- Gaming PC not included
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Rain or Shine GolfFrom pricingfrom $5,499not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Uneekor EYE MINI Lite Retractable
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $5,000–$10,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Uneekor EYE MINI Lite Retractable; green is better, red is worse.
This productRain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE MINI Lite Retractable | Rain or Shine GolfSkyTrak ST Max Retractable | Rain or Shine GolfBushnell LPi Retractable | Rain or Shine GolfBushnell LPi SwingBay | Rain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE MINI Lite SwingBay | Carl's PlaceCarl's Ready-to-Golf Garmin R10 Bundle | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $5,499 | from $5,350 | from $5,498 | from $5,498 | from $5,498 | from $5,526.84 |
| vs this | — | $149 less | same | same | same | $28 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | ★ 4.88 (72) | ★ 4.74 (682) | ★ 5 (7) | ★ 5 (7) | ★ 4.88 (72) | None yet |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





