TrueStrike Academy Golf Mat
TrueStrike

TrueStrike Academy Golf Mat

$1,188 lowest2 sellersChecked October 1, 2026
  • Mat
  • Built for home & commercial
  • Gel hitting section
  • Modular range-mat sections

Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. TrueStrike product page.

Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026Cheapest at Rain or Shine Golf: $1,188. Up to $60 more elsewhere.Show all 2 sellersHide sellers
  1. 01Rain or Shine Golf$1,188bestVisit
  2. 02Shop Indoor Golf$1,248+$60Visit

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.

Similar products

Compare with the TrueStrike Academy Golf Mat

The 5 nearest alternatives by price in hitting mats $600+, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the TrueStrike Academy Golf Mat; green is better, red is worse.

All 11 in a price table
TrueStrike Academy Golf MatThis productTrueStrikeTrueStrike Academy Golf MatThe Indoor Golf Shop SIGPRO Softy 4' x 7' Golf MatThe Indoor Golf ShopSIGPRO Softy 4' x 7' Golf MatTrueStrike Single Golf MatTrueStrikeTrueStrike Single Golf MatFiberbuilt Grass Series Studio Golf Mat - Single Hitting 7' x 4'FiberbuiltGrass Series Studio Golf Mat - Single Hitting 7' x 4'The Indoor Golf Shop SIGPRO Softy 4' x 10' Golf MatThe Indoor Golf ShopSIGPRO Softy 4' x 10' Golf MatThe Indoor Golf Shop SIGPRO Super Softy 4' x 9' Golf MatThe Indoor Golf ShopSIGPRO Super Softy 4' x 9' Golf Mat
Lowest price$1,188$999.99$1,098$1,199$1,199.99$1,369.99
vs this—$188 less$90 less$11 more$12 more$182 more
Built forHome & commercialHomeHome & commercialHomeHomeHome
SubscriptionNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Sellers222332
Cheaper elsewhere?$60 less at Rain or Shine GolfSame everywhere$29 less at Rain or Shine Golf$50 less at Carl's PlaceSame everywhereSame everywhere
Seller ratingNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yet
ShopShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView

Reading these prices

Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.

What isn’t included

Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.

Fitting out a venue?

Bars, lounges, clubs and hotels: get an installed quote for one bay or ten.

Get a commercial quote
The Ledger · free newsletter

Know when a sim you’re watching drops in price

Launch-monitor and package price drops, real seller gaps, build tips and sourced market notes. Read issue #1.

Twice a month. Unsubscribe anytime.

See our Privacy Policy and Terms.