The Indoor Golf Shop SIGPRO Super Softy 4' x 9' Golf Mat
The Indoor Golf Shop

SIGPRO Super Softy 4' x 9' Golf Mat

$1,369.99 lowest2 sellersChecked October 1, 2026
  • Mat
  • Built for home
  • 4' x 9', stance on both sides
  • Center hitting strip 12" x 48"

Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. The Indoor Golf Shop product page.

Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026Same price at all 2 sellers: $1,369.99. No better deal elsewhere today.Show all 2 sellersHide sellers
  1. 01Shop Indoor Golf$1,369.99sameVisit
  2. 02G-Trak (The Indoor Golf Shop)$1,369.99sameVisit

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.

Similar products

Compare with the SIGPRO Super Softy 4' x 9' Golf Mat

The 5 nearest alternatives by price in hitting mats $600+, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the SIGPRO Super Softy 4' x 9' Golf Mat; green is better, red is worse.

All 11 in a price table
The Indoor Golf Shop SIGPRO Super Softy 4' x 9' Golf MatThis productThe Indoor Golf ShopSIGPRO Super Softy 4' x 9' Golf MatTrueStrike Academy Golf MatTrueStrikeTrueStrike Academy Golf MatFiberbuilt Grass Series Studio Golf Mat - Single Hitting 7' x 4'FiberbuiltGrass Series Studio Golf Mat - Single Hitting 7' x 4'The Indoor Golf Shop SIGPRO Softy 4' x 10' Golf MatThe Indoor Golf ShopSIGPRO Softy 4' x 10' Golf MatFiberbuilt Grass Series Studio Golf Mat - Center Hitting 9' x 4'FiberbuiltGrass Series Studio Golf Mat - Center Hitting 9' x 4'Fiberbuilt Player Preferred Series Studio Golf Mat - Single Hitting 8' x 4'FiberbuiltPlayer Preferred Series Studio Golf Mat - Single Hitting 8' x 4'
Lowest price$1,369.99$1,188$1,199$1,199.99$1,399$1,499
vs this—$182 less$171 less$170 less$29 more$129 more
Built forHomeHome & commercialHomeHomeHomeHome
SubscriptionNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Sellers223331
Cheaper elsewhere?Same everywhere$60 less at Rain or Shine Golf$50 less at Carl's PlaceSame everywhere$100 less at Carl's PlaceOne seller
Seller ratingNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yet
ShopShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView

Reading these prices

Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.

What isn’t included

Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.

The Ledger · free newsletter

Know when a sim you’re watching drops in price

Launch-monitor and package price drops, real seller gaps, build tips and sourced market notes. Read issue #1.

Twice a month. Unsubscribe anytime.

See our Privacy Policy and Terms.