
Grass Series Studio Golf Mat - Single Hitting 7' x 4'
- Mat
- Built for home
- 85" W x 49" D x 2" H
- 1' x 4' Fiberbuilt Grass hitting panel
- 4' x 4' stance mat + 2' x 4' spacer
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. Fiberbuilt product page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026Cheapest at Carl's Place: $1,199. Up to $50 more elsewhere.Show all 3 sellersHide sellers
- 01Carl's PlaceCarl's multi-size Studio page; 4'x7' option (hitting orientation not stated)$1,199bestVisit
- 02Fiberbuilt Golf$1,249+$50Visit
- 03Rain or Shine Golf$1,249+$50Visit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Grass Series Studio Golf Mat - Single Hitting 7' x 4'
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in hitting mats $600+, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Grass Series Studio Golf Mat - Single Hitting 7' x 4'; green is better, red is worse.
This productFiberbuiltGrass Series Studio Golf Mat - Single Hitting 7' x 4' | The Indoor Golf ShopSIGPRO Softy 4' x 7' Golf Mat | TrueStrikeTrueStrike Single Golf Mat | TrueStrikeTrueStrike Academy Golf Mat | The Indoor Golf ShopSIGPRO Softy 4' x 10' Golf Mat | The Indoor Golf ShopSIGPRO Super Softy 4' x 9' Golf Mat | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $1,199 | $999.99 | $1,098 | $1,188 | $1,199.99 | $1,369.99 |
| vs this | — | $199 less | $101 less | $11 less | same | $171 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home & commercial | Home & commercial | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 3 | 2 | 2 | 2 | 3 | 2 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | $50 less at Carl's Place | Same everywhere | $29 less at Rain or Shine Golf | $60 less at Rain or Shine Golf | Same everywhere | Same everywhere |
| Seller rating | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





