
Grass Series Combo Mat System - Center Hitting 10' x 10'
- Mat
- Built for home
- 121" W x 121" D x 2" H
- Hitting mat combined with putting green
- 550 lbs
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. Fiberbuilt product page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026Same price at all 2 sellers: $3,300. No better deal elsewhere today.Show all 2 sellersHide sellers
- 01Fiberbuilt Golf$3,300sameVisit
- 02Rain or Shine Golf$3,300sameVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Grass Series Combo Mat System - Center Hitting 10' x 10'
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in hitting mats $600+, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Grass Series Combo Mat System - Center Hitting 10' x 10'; green is better, red is worse.
This productFiberbuiltGrass Series Combo Mat System - Center Hitting 10' x 10' | FiberbuiltGrass Series Studio Golf Mat - Single Hitting 7' x 4' | The Indoor Golf ShopSIGPRO Softy 4' x 10' Golf Mat | The Indoor Golf ShopSIGPRO Super Softy 4' x 9' Golf Mat | FiberbuiltGrass Series Studio Golf Mat - Center Hitting 9' x 4' | FiberbuiltPlayer Preferred Series Studio Golf Mat - Single Hitting 8' x 4' | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $3,300 | $1,199 | $1,199.99 | $1,369.99 | $1,399 | $1,499 |
| vs this | — | $2,101 less | $2,100 less | $1,930 less | $1,901 less | $1,801 less |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 2 | 3 | 3 | 2 | 3 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | Same everywhere | $50 less at Carl's Place | Same everywhere | Same everywhere | $100 less at Carl's Place | One seller |
| Seller rating | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





