
Foresight Sports GCQuad SIG12 Golf Simulator
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: Foresight Sports GCQuad
- enclosure: Shop Indoor Golf SIG12 enclosure
- screen: Impact screen (buyer choice per page)
- mat: Fairway Series 5' x 5' or SIGPRO 4' x 7' or SIGPRO 4' x 10' or SIG12 Golf Simulator Flooring (buyer choice)
- projector: Buyer choice; default bundled Optoma ZW350ST
- software: FSX software (per page)
- SIG12 enclosure package
- Launch monitor: Foresight Sports GCQuad
- Landing pad turf included
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Shop Indoor GolfFrom pricingfrom $17,929.99not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Foresight Sports GCQuad SIG12 Golf Simulator
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $10,000–$20,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Foresight Sports GCQuad SIG12 Golf Simulator; green is better, red is worse.
This productShop Indoor GolfForesight Sports GCQuad SIG12 Golf Simulator | Rain or Shine GolfTrackman iO Retractable | Carl's PlaceCarl's EYE XO Golf Package | Shop Indoor GolfTrackman iO SIG10 Golf Simulator Package | Shop Indoor GolfForesight Sports GCQuad SIG10 Golf Simulator | Shop Indoor GolfTrackman iO SIG12 Golf Simulator Package | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $17,929.99 | from $17,495 | from $17,614.65 | from $17,689.99 | from $17,829.99 | from $18,149.99 |
| vs this | — | $435 less | $315 less | $240 less | $100 less | $220 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | ★ 5 (1) | ★ 4.82 (22) | None yet | None yet | ★ 5 (1) | None yet |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





