Carl's Place Carl's EYE XO Golf Package
Carl's Place

Carl's EYE XO Golf Package

$17,614.65 from1 sellerChecked October 1, 2026
  • Package
  • Built for home
  • launch monitor: Uneekor EYE XO
  • enclosure: Carl's Pro golf enclosure
  • screen: Premium golf screen
  • projector: BenQ LK936ST
  • mat: Carl's HotShot hitting mat
  • software: GSPro 1-year license; Uneekor Player Package
  • Launch monitor: Uneekor EYE XO
  • Computer not included

Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.

Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
  1. —Carl's PlaceFrom pricingfrom $17,614.65not comparedVisit

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.

Similar products

Compare with the Carl's EYE XO Golf Package

The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $10,000–$20,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Carl's EYE XO Golf Package; green is better, red is worse.

All 28 in a price table
Carl's Place Carl's EYE XO Golf PackageThis productCarl's PlaceCarl's EYE XO Golf PackageCarl's Place Carl's ProTee VX Pro Golf PackageCarl's PlaceCarl's ProTee VX Pro Golf PackageRain or Shine Golf Trackman iO SwingBayRain or Shine GolfTrackman iO SwingBayRain or Shine Golf Trackman iO RetractableRain or Shine GolfTrackman iO RetractableShop Indoor Golf Trackman iO SIG10 Golf Simulator PackageShop Indoor GolfTrackman iO SIG10 Golf Simulator PackageShop Indoor Golf Foresight Sports GCQuad SIG10 Golf SimulatorShop Indoor GolfForesight Sports GCQuad SIG10 Golf Simulator
Lowest pricefrom $17,614.65from $17,430.33from $17,494from $17,495from $17,689.99from $17,829.99
vs this—$184 less$121 less$120 less$75 more$215 more
Built forHomeHomeHomeHomeHomeHome
SubscriptionNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Sellers111111
Cheaper elsewhere?One sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne seller
Seller ratingNone yetNone yet★ 4.89 (27)★ 4.82 (22)None yet★ 5 (1)
ShopShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView

Reading these prices

Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.

What isn’t included

Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.

The Ledger · free newsletter

Know when a sim you’re watching drops in price

Launch-monitor and package price drops, real seller gaps, build tips and sourced market notes. Read issue #1.

Twice a month. Unsubscribe anytime.

See our Privacy Policy and Terms.