
Trackman iO SwingBay
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: Trackman iO
- enclosure: SwingBay 8' x 10.5' Enclosure Package - Single Layer Screen or SwingBay 9' x 12' Enclosure Package - Single Layer Screen or SwingBay 8' x 10.5' Enclosure Package - Triple Layer Screen or SwingBay 9' x 12' Enclosure Package - Triple Layer Screen (buyer choice)
- mat: SwingTurf 5x5 Hitting Mat or SwingTurf 4x9 Hitting Mat
- projector: Optoma ZW350ST
- Permanent SwingBay enclosure package
- Launch monitor: Trackman iO
- Gaming PC not included
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Rain or Shine GolfFrom pricingfrom $17,494not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Trackman iO SwingBay
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $10,000–$20,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Trackman iO SwingBay; green is better, red is worse.
This productRain or Shine GolfTrackman iO SwingBay | Carl's PlaceCarl's ProTee VX Pro Golf Package | Rain or Shine GolfTrackman iO Retractable | Carl's PlaceCarl's EYE XO Golf Package | Shop Indoor GolfTrackman iO SIG10 Golf Simulator Package | Shop Indoor GolfForesight Sports GCQuad SIG10 Golf Simulator | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $17,494 | from $17,430.33 | from $17,495 | from $17,614.65 | from $17,689.99 | from $17,829.99 |
| vs this | — | $64 less | same | $121 more | $196 more | $336 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | ★ 4.89 (27) | None yet | ★ 4.82 (22) | None yet | None yet | ★ 5 (1) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





