
Swing Caddie SC4 Practice Bundle
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: Swing Caddie SC4
- enclosure: SwingNet Pro Golf Net or SwingNet Pro XL 8x8 hitting net (buyer choice)
- mat: 5' x 5' SwingTurf Only (No Landing Pad) or 5' x 5' SwingTurf + Landing Pad or 4' x 9' SwingTurf Only (No Landing Pad) or 4' x 9' SwingTurf + Landing Pad
- Net-based practice bundle
- Launch monitor: Swing Caddie SC4
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Rain or Shine GolfFrom pricingfrom $1,499not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Swing Caddie SC4 Practice Bundle
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages under $5,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Swing Caddie SC4 Practice Bundle; green is better, red is worse.
This productRain or Shine GolfSwing Caddie SC4 Practice Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfGarmin R10 Approach Practice Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfRapsodo MLM2PRO Practice Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfSquare Golf Practice Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfFlightScope Mevo Gen2 Practice Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfBushnell LPi Practice Bundle | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $1,499 | from $1,499 | from $1,599 | from $1,648.99 | from $2,249 | from $2,448.99 |
| vs this | — | same | $100 more | $150 more | $750 more | $950 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | ★ 4.8 (5) | ★ 4.82 (22) | ★ 4.8 (5) | ★ 4.93 (91) | ★ 4.81 (169) | ★ 5 (7) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





