
Square Golf Practice Bundle
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: Square Golf launch monitor
- enclosure: SwingNet Pro 7x7 or SwingNet Pro XL 8x8 hitting net (buyer choice)
- mat: SwingTurf 5' x 5' Hitting Mat or SwingTurf 4' x 9' Hitting Mat
- Net-based practice bundle
- Launch monitor: Square Golf launch monitor
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Rain or Shine GolfFrom pricingfrom $1,648.99not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Square Golf Practice Bundle
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages under $5,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Square Golf Practice Bundle; green is better, red is worse.
This productRain or Shine GolfSquare Golf Practice Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfGarmin R10 Approach Practice Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfSwing Caddie SC4 Practice Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfRapsodo MLM2PRO Practice Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfFlightScope Mevo Gen2 Practice Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfBushnell LPi Practice Bundle | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $1,648.99 | from $1,499 | from $1,499 | from $1,599 | from $2,249 | from $2,448.99 |
| vs this | — | $150 less | $150 less | $50 less | $600 more | $800 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | ★ 4.93 (91) | ★ 4.82 (22) | ★ 4.8 (5) | ★ 4.8 (5) | ★ 4.81 (169) | ★ 5 (7) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





