
Foresight GC3 Practice Bundle
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: Foresight GC3
- enclosure: SwingNet Pro 7x7 or SwingNet Pro XL 8x8 hitting net (buyer choice)
- mat: 5' x 5' SwingTurf Hitting Mat or 4' x 9' SwingTurf Hitting Mat
- Net-based practice bundle
- Launch monitor: Foresight GC3
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Rain or Shine GolfFrom pricingfrom $7,998not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Foresight GC3 Practice Bundle
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $5,000–$10,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Foresight GC3 Practice Bundle; green is better, red is worse.
This productRain or Shine GolfForesight GC3 Practice Bundle | Shop Indoor GolfFull Swing KIT SIG10 Golf Simulator Package | Carl's PlaceGarage Golf Package - Community's Top Pick | Shop Indoor GolfGarmin Approach R50 SIG12 Golf Simulator Package | Rain or Shine GolfNVISAGE N1 SwingBay | Rain or Shine GolfNVISAGE N1 Retractable | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $7,998 | from $7,699.99 | from $7,710.85 | from $8,019.99 | from $8,494 | from $8,495 |
| vs this | — | $298 less | $287 less | $22 more | $496 more | $497 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | ★ 4.62 (8) | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





