
Garage Golf Package - Community's Top Pick
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: Uneekor EYE MINI or EYE MINI LITE (buyer choice)
- enclosure: Carl's DIY golf simulator enclosure kit
- screen: Premium impact screen
- projector: BenQ AH700ST
- mat: Carl's HotShot 4x9 hitting mat
- Launch monitor: Uneekor EYE MINI or EYE MINI LITE (buyer choice)
- Computer not included
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Carl's PlaceFrom pricingfrom $7,710.85not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Garage Golf Package - Community's Top Pick
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $5,000–$10,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Garage Golf Package - Community's Top Pick; green is better, red is worse.
This productCarl's PlaceGarage Golf Package - Community's Top Pick | Shop Indoor GolfGarmin Approach R50 SIG10 Golf Simulator Package | Shop Indoor GolfFull Swing KIT SIG10 Golf Simulator Package | Rain or Shine GolfForesight GC3 Practice Bundle | Shop Indoor GolfGarmin Approach R50 SIG12 Golf Simulator Package | Rain or Shine GolfNVISAGE N1 SwingBay | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $7,710.85 | from $7,199.99 | from $7,699.99 | from $7,998 | from $8,019.99 | from $8,494 |
| vs this | — | $511 less | $11 less | $287 more | $309 more | $783 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | None yet | None yet | None yet | ★ 4.62 (8) | None yet | None yet |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





