Carl's Place Carl's Trackman 4 Pro Golf Package
Carl's Place

Carl's Trackman 4 Pro Golf Package

$34,959.75 from1 sellerChecked October 1, 2026
  • Package
  • Built for home
  • launch monitor: Trackman 4
  • enclosure: BlackStop fabric golf enclosure
  • screen: Premium golf screen
  • projector: BenQ LK936ST
  • mat: Carl's 4x9 HotShot golf mat
  • software: Trackman 1-year software subscription
  • Launch monitor: Trackman 4
  • Computer not included

Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.

Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
  1. —Carl's PlaceFrom pricingfrom $34,959.75not comparedVisit

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.

Similar products

Compare with the Carl's Trackman 4 Pro Golf Package

The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $20,000+, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Carl's Trackman 4 Pro Golf Package; green is better, red is worse.

All 7 in a price table
Carl's Place Carl's Trackman 4 Pro Golf PackageThis productCarl's PlaceCarl's Trackman 4 Pro Golf PackageCarl's Place Carl's EYE XO2 Golf PackageCarl's PlaceCarl's EYE XO2 Golf PackageCarl's Place Carl's Foresight QuadMAX Golf PackageCarl's PlaceCarl's Foresight QuadMAX Golf PackageCarl's Place Carl's EYE XO2 Curved Golf PackageCarl's PlaceCarl's EYE XO2 Curved Golf PackageCarl's Place Carl's Trackman iO Golf Simulator BundleCarl's PlaceCarl's Trackman iO Golf Simulator BundleFull Swing Sport Series SimulatorFull SwingSport Series Simulator
Lowest pricefrom $34,959.75from $21,396.50from $23,308.91from $24,325.44from $24,887from $44,900
vs this—$13,563 less$11,651 less$10,634 less$10,073 less$9,940 more
Built forHomeHomeHomeHomeHomeHome & commercial
SubscriptionNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Sellers111111
Cheaper elsewhere?One sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne seller
Seller ratingNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yet
ShopShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView

Reading these prices

Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.

What isn’t included

Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.

The Ledger · free newsletter

Know when a sim you’re watching drops in price

Launch-monitor and package price drops, real seller gaps, build tips and sourced market notes. Read issue #1.

Twice a month. Unsubscribe anytime.

See our Privacy Policy and Terms.