
Carl's Trackman iO Golf Simulator Bundle
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: Trackman iO (Home or Home Complete)
- enclosure: High-end fabric golf enclosure
- screen: Premium golf screen
- projector: BenQ LK936ST
- mat: Carl's HotShot 6x10 hitting mat
- software: Trackman 1-year software subscription
- Launch monitor: Trackman iO (Home or Home Complete)
- Computer not included
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Carl's PlaceFrom pricingfrom $24,887not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Carl's Trackman iO Golf Simulator Bundle
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $20,000+, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Carl's Trackman iO Golf Simulator Bundle; green is better, red is worse.
This productCarl's PlaceCarl's Trackman iO Golf Simulator Bundle | Carl's PlaceCarl's EYE XO2 Golf Package | Carl's PlaceCarl's Foresight QuadMAX Golf Package | Carl's PlaceCarl's EYE XO2 Curved Golf Package | Carl's PlaceCarl's Trackman 4 Pro Golf Package | Full SwingSport Series Simulator | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $24,887 | from $21,396.50 | from $23,308.91 | from $24,325.44 | from $34,959.75 | from $44,900 |
| vs this | — | $3,491 less | $1,578 less | $562 less | $10,073 more | $20,013 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home & commercial |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





