
LM1
- Launch monitor: Doppler radar
- Built for home
- Subscription optional: No subscription or in-app purchases
- 5 data points: club speed, ball speed, smash factor, carry and more
- Placed 4-5 ft behind the ball
- No spin data
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026Same price at all 4 sellers: $199.99. No better deal elsewhere today.Show all 4 sellersHide sellers
- 01Rain or Shine Golf$199.99sameVisit
- 02Carl's Golfland$199.99sameVisit
- 03PGA TOUR Superstore$199.99sameVisit
- 04Golf Galaxy · out of stockBackordered$199.99sameVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the LM1
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in launch monitors under $700, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the LM1; green is better, red is worse.
This productShot ScopeLM1 | RapsodoMobile Launch Monitor (MLM) | Voice CaddieSwing Caddie SC200 Plus | FlightScopeMevo (original) | Voice CaddieSwing Caddie SC300i | Voice CaddieSwing Caddie SC4 | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $199.99 | $199.99 | $279.99 | $349 | $399.99 | $449.99 |
| vs this | — | same | $80 more | $149 more | $200 more | $250 more |
| Technology | Radar | Radar + camera | Radar | Radar + camera | Radar | Radar |
| Placement | Behind golfer | Behind golfer | Behind golfer | Behind golfer | Behind golfer | — |
| Indoor / outdoor | — | — | — | Indoor & outdoor | — | — |
| Data points | 5 | 8 | 4 | 8 | — | — |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Optional | Not stated | Optional | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 4 | 4 | 5 | 4 | 4 | 2 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | Same everywhere | Same everywhere | Same everywhere | $150 less at Rain or Shine Golf | Same everywhere | $100 less at Golf Galaxy |
| Seller rating | ★ 3 (4) | ★ 4.4 (17) | ★ 3.2 (5) | None yet | ★ 3.5 (2) | ★ 2.7 (3) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





