
Swing Caddie SC4
- Launch monitor: Doppler radar
- Built for home
- Bluetooth to iPhone/Android via MySwingCaddie app
- E6 simulation support (Shop Indoor Golf)
- Predecessor of the SC4 PRO
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026Cheapest at Golf Galaxy: $449.99. Up to $100 more elsewhere.Show all 2 sellersHide sellers
- 01Golf GalaxyGolf Galaxy shows in-store only / not available to ship$449.99bestVisit
- 02Shop Indoor GolfCompare-at price shown: $699.99$549.99+$100Visit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Swing Caddie SC4
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in launch monitors under $700, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Swing Caddie SC4; green is better, red is worse.
This productVoice CaddieSwing Caddie SC4 | FlightScopeMevo (original) | Voice CaddieSwing Caddie SC300i | GarminApproach R10 | Voice CaddieSwing Caddie SC4 PRO | Blue TeesRainmaker | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $449.99 | $349 | $399.99 | $489.50 | $499 | $499.98 |
| vs this | — | $101 less | $50 less | $40 more | $49 more | $50 more |
| Technology | Radar | Radar + camera | Radar | Radar | Radar + camera | Radar |
| Placement | — | Behind golfer | Behind golfer | Behind golfer | Behind golfer | — |
| Indoor / outdoor | — | Indoor & outdoor | — | Indoor & outdoor | Indoor & outdoor | — |
| Data points | — | 8 | — | 14 | — | 20 |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Optional | Optional | Optional |
| Sellers | 2 | 4 | 4 | 8 | 7 | 5 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | $100 less at Golf Galaxy | $150 less at Rain or Shine Golf | Same everywhere | Same everywhere | $101 less at Top Shelf Golf | $99 less at Rain or Shine Golf |
| Seller rating | ★ 2.7 (3) | None yet | ★ 3.5 (2) | None yet | None yet | ★ 4.2 (5) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





