
Pro XL Golf Net
- Enclosure
- Built for home
- 10' W x 9'6" H
- Automatic ball return
- Works with projector screens
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. The Net Return product page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026Same price at all 2 sellers: $1,599. No better deal elsewhere today.Show all 3 sellersHide sellers
- 01The Net Return$1,599sameVisit
- 02Shop Indoor GolfSize option 'Pro XL (10' x 9'6")' on a multi-size page$1,599sameVisit
- —AmazonPrice not shownSee pricenot comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Pro XL Golf Net
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in hitting nets, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Pro XL Golf Net; green is better, red is worse.
This productThe Net ReturnPro XL Golf Net | Rain or Shine GolfSwingNet Pro Golf Net | GoSportsRange Cage ELITE 8' x 8' Golf Hitting Cage | The Net ReturnHome Series Golf Net | The Net ReturnPro Series Golf Net | The Net ReturnPro 9 (Large 9 Pro Series) Golf Net | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $1,599 | from $549 | $599.99 | $695 | $795 | $995 |
| vs this | — | $1,050 less | $999 less | $904 less | $804 less | $604 less |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 3 | 1 | 2 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | Same everywhere | One seller | Same everywhere | Same everywhere | Same everywhere | Same everywhere |
| Seller rating | ★ 5 (3) | None yet | ★ 4.5 (2) | ★ 5 (185) | ★ 5 (167) | ★ 5 (43) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





