
SwingNet Pro Golf Net
- Enclosure
- Built for home
- 7'H x 7'W x 3'D or XL 8'H x 8'W x 3'D
- 1.5" powder-coated aluminum frame
- Gravity-fed ball return, side netting
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. Rain or Shine Golf product page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Rain or Shine GolfFrom pricingfrom $549not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the SwingNet Pro Golf Net
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in hitting nets, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the SwingNet Pro Golf Net; green is better, red is worse.
This productRain or Shine GolfSwingNet Pro Golf Net | SporniaSPG-7 Golf Practice Net (Standard Edition) | The Indoor Golf ShopSIGPRO Golf Net | SporniaSPG-8 Golf Practice Net (X-Large Edition) | GoSportsRange Cage ELITE 8' x 8' Golf Hitting Cage | The Net ReturnHome Series Golf Net | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $549 | $349.99 | $399.99 | $499.99 | $599.99 | $695 |
| vs this | — | $199 less | $149 less | $49 less | $51 more | $146 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 2 | 1 | 1 | 2 | 3 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | Same everywhere | One seller | One seller | Same everywhere | Same everywhere |
| Seller rating | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | ★ 4.5 (2) | ★ 5 (185) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





