
The Golf Club 2019 (simulator edition)
- Software
- Built for home
- License: one-time, lifetime
- Windows 10 64-bit PC only
- Mevo+/X3, Uneekor QED/XR/XO/XO2/EYE MINI/MINI LITE, ProTee VX; not SkyTrak (per seller)
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Top Shelf GolfOne-time pricing$949 one-timenot comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the The Golf Club 2019 (simulator edition)
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in sim software: one-time licences, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the The Golf Club 2019 (simulator edition); green is better, red is worse.
This productTGCThe Golf Club 2019 (simulator edition) | SkyTrakSkyTrak Elite Membership | Foresight SportsFSX Play | Foresight SportsFSX Pro | FlightScopeMevo Pro Package | TruGolfE6 CONNECT: Home (perpetual license) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $949 one-time | $499.99 per year | $500 | $500 | $599 one-time | $1,000 one-time |
| vs this | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 3 | 1 | 1 | 4 | 4 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





