Uneekor EYE XO2 SIMKIT 10FT
Uneekor

EYE XO2 SIMKIT 10FT

$13,999 lowest1 sellerChecked October 1, 2026
  • Package
  • Built for home
  • launch monitor: Uneekor EYE XO2
  • Launch monitor: Uneekor EYE XO2 (overhead)
  • 10 ft configuration

Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. Uneekor product page.

Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026Only Uneekor lists a comparable price for this model right now.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
  1. 01UneekorEnclosure, mat and projector models are not itemized on this page.$13,999sameVisit

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.

Similar products

Compare with the EYE XO2 SIMKIT 10FT

The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $10,000–$20,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the EYE XO2 SIMKIT 10FT; green is better, red is worse.

All 28 in a price table
Uneekor EYE XO2 SIMKIT 10FTThis productUneekorEYE XO2 SIMKIT 10FTCarl's Place Chasing Scratch Podcast Golf PackageCarl's PlaceChasing Scratch Podcast Golf PackageShop Indoor Golf Uneekor EYE XO2 SIG10 Golf Simulator PackageShop Indoor GolfUneekor EYE XO2 SIG10 Golf Simulator PackageShop Indoor Golf Uneekor EYE XO2 SIG12 Golf Simulator PackageShop Indoor GolfUneekor EYE XO2 SIG12 Golf Simulator PackageRain or Shine Golf Uneekor EYE XO2 SwingBayRain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE XO2 SwingBayRain or Shine Golf Uneekor EYE XO2 RetractableRain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE XO2 Retractable
Lowest price$13,999from $12,976.79from $14,339.99from $14,399.99from $14,499from $14,500
vs this—$1,022 less$341 more$401 more$500 more$501 more
Built forHomeHomeHomeHomeHomeHome
SubscriptionNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Sellers111111
Cheaper elsewhere?One sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne seller
Seller ratingNone yetNone yet★ 4 (2)★ 5 (2)★ 4.88 (72)★ 4.88 (72)
ShopShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView

Reading these prices

Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.

What isn’t included

Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.

The Ledger · free newsletter

Know when a sim you’re watching drops in price

Launch-monitor and package price drops, real seller gaps, build tips and sourced market notes. Read issue #1.

Twice a month. Unsubscribe anytime.

See our Privacy Policy and Terms.