
SkyTrak ST MAX SIG10 Golf Simulator Package
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: SkyTrak ST MAX
- enclosure: Shop Indoor Golf SIG10 enclosure
- screen: Impact screen (buyer choice per page)
- mat: Fairway Series 5' x 5' or SIGPRO 4' x 7' or SIGPRO 4' x 10' or SIG10 Golf Simulator Flooring (buyer choice)
- projector: Buyer choice; default bundled Optoma ZW350ST
- SIG10 enclosure package
- Launch monitor: SkyTrak ST MAX
- Landing pad turf included
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Shop Indoor GolfFrom pricingfrom $3,999.99not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the SkyTrak ST MAX SIG10 Golf Simulator Package
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages under $5,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the SkyTrak ST MAX SIG10 Golf Simulator Package; green is better, red is worse.
This productShop Indoor GolfSkyTrak ST MAX SIG10 Golf Simulator Package | Rain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE MINI Practice Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfGarmin Approach R10 SwingBay | Rain or Shine GolfGarmin Approach R10 Retractable | Rain or Shine GolfRapsodo MLM2PRO SwingBay | Rain or Shine GolfRapsodo MLM2PRO Retractable | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $3,999.99 | from $3,998 | from $3,998.99 | from $4,000 | from $4,098 | from $4,099 |
| vs this | — | same | same | same | $98 more | $99 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | ★ 4.18 (39) | ★ 4.88 (72) | ★ 4.82 (22) | ★ 4.82 (22) | None yet | ★ 4.82 (22) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





