
Full Swing KIT SIG12 Golf Simulator Package
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: Full Swing KIT
- enclosure: Shop Indoor Golf SIG12 enclosure
- screen: Impact screen (buyer choice per page)
- mat: Fairways Series 5' x 5' or SIGPRO Softy 4' x 7' or SIGPRO Softy 4' x 10' or SIGPRO Golf Simulator Flooring (buyer choice)
- projector: Buyer choice; default bundled Optoma ZW350ST
- SIG12 enclosure package
- Launch monitor: Full Swing KIT
- Landing pad turf included
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Shop Indoor GolfFrom pricingfrom $8,699.99not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Full Swing KIT SIG12 Golf Simulator Package
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $5,000–$10,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Full Swing KIT SIG12 Golf Simulator Package; green is better, red is worse.
This productShop Indoor GolfFull Swing KIT SIG12 Golf Simulator Package | Rain or Shine GolfNVISAGE N1 Retractable | Rain or Shine GolfFull Swing KIT SwingBay | Rain or Shine GolfGarmin Approach R50 SwingBay | Rain or Shine GolfFull Swing KIT Retractable | Rain or Shine GolfGarmin Approach R50 Retractable | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $8,699.99 | from $8,495 | from $8,498 | from $8,498.99 | from $8,499 | from $8,499 |
| vs this | — | $205 less | $202 less | $201 less | $201 less | $201 less |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | None yet | None yet | ★ 4.89 (27) | ★ 4.82 (22) | ★ 4.82 (22) | ★ 4.82 (22) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





