
Uneekor EYE XR SwingBay
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: Uneekor EYE XR
- enclosure: SwingBay 8' x 10.5' Enclosure Package or SwingBay 9' x 12' Enclosure Package (buyer choice)
- screen: SwingBay impact screen: Single Layer (Increased Durability) or Triple-Layer Premium Screen (Quieter/Less Bounceback)
- mat: SwingTurf 5' x 5' Hitting Mat or SwingTurf 4' x 9' Hitting Mat
- projector: Optoma ZW350ST
- Permanent SwingBay enclosure package
- Launch monitor: Uneekor EYE XR
- Gaming PC not included
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Rain or Shine GolfFrom pricingfrom $9,499not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Uneekor EYE XR SwingBay
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $5,000–$10,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Uneekor EYE XR SwingBay; green is better, red is worse.
This productRain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE XR SwingBay | Foresight SportsSIM IN A BOX Play 10' - GC3 | Rain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE XR Retractable | UneekorEYE MINI SIMKIT 10FT | Carl's PlaceCarl's Ready-to-Golf Garmin R50 Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfProTee VX Retractable | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $9,499 | $8,999 | from $9,499 | $9,499 | from $9,801.84 | from $9,999 |
| vs this | — | $500 less | same | same | $303 more | $500 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | ★ 4.82 (22) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





