
SkyTrak ST Max Practice Bundle
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: SkyTrak ST MAX
- enclosure: SwingNet Pro 7x7 or SwingNet Pro XL 8x8 hitting net (buyer choice)
- mat: 5' x 5' SwingTurf Hitting Mat Only or 4' x 9' SwingTurf Hitting Mat Only
- Net-based practice bundle
- Launch monitor: SkyTrak ST MAX
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Rain or Shine GolfFrom pricingfrom $2,849not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the SkyTrak ST Max Practice Bundle
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages under $5,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the SkyTrak ST Max Practice Bundle; green is better, red is worse.
This productRain or Shine GolfSkyTrak ST Max Practice Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfBushnell LPi Practice Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE MINI Lite Practice Bundle | Shop Indoor GolfSquare Golf SIG10 Golf Simulator Package | Shop Indoor GolfRapsodo MLM2PRO SIG10 Golf Simulator Package | Shop Indoor GolfSIG10 Golf Simulator Studio - Complete Package | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $2,849 | from $2,448.99 | from $2,998 | from $3,299.99 | from $3,399.99 | from $3,399.99 |
| vs this | — | $400 less | $149 more | $451 more | $551 more | $551 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | ★ 4.74 (682) | ★ 5 (7) | ★ 4.88 (72) | None yet | ★ 4 (1) | ★ 4.81 (16) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





