
Carl's Ready-to-Golf SkyTrak Bundle
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: SkyTrak ST MAX
- enclosure: Carl's DIY golf enclosure
- screen: Premium white or gray golf screen (buyer choice)
- projector: BenQ AK700ST or AH700ST
- mat: Carl's HotShot 4x9 golf mat
- Launch monitor: SkyTrak ST MAX
- Computer not included
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Carl's PlaceFrom pricingfrom $6,662.10not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Carl's Ready-to-Golf SkyTrak Bundle
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages $5,000–$10,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Carl's Ready-to-Golf SkyTrak Bundle; green is better, red is worse.
This productCarl's PlaceCarl's Ready-to-Golf SkyTrak Bundle | Rain or Shine GolfBushnell Launch Pro Retractable | Rain or Shine GolfBushnell Launch Pro SwingBay | Rain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE MINI SwingBay | Rain or Shine GolfUneekor EYE MINI Retractable | Carl's PlaceEYE MINI Golf Package | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $6,662.10 | from $6,498 | from $6,498 | from $6,498 | from $6,499 | from $6,855.90 |
| vs this | — | $164 less | $164 less | $164 less | $163 less | $194 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | None yet | ★ 5 (7) | ★ 5 (7) | ★ 4.88 (72) | ★ 4.88 (72) | None yet |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





