
Carl's Exclusive EYE MINI CORE Golf Package
- Package
- Built for home
- launch monitor: Uneekor EYE MINI CORE
- enclosure: Carl's C-Series golf enclosure
- screen: Premium golf screen
- projector: BenQ AH30ST
- mat: Carl's HotShot 4x9 golf mat
- software: Uneekor View
- Launch monitor: Uneekor EYE MINI CORE
- Computer not included
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Carl's PlaceFrom pricingfrom $4,499.95not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Carl's Exclusive EYE MINI CORE Golf Package
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in simulator packages under $5,000, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Carl's Exclusive EYE MINI CORE Golf Package; green is better, red is worse.
This productCarl's PlaceCarl's Exclusive EYE MINI CORE Golf Package | Shop Indoor GolfBushnell Launch Pro i SIG10 Golf Simulator Package | Shop Indoor GolfBushnell Launch Pro i SIG12 Golf Simulator Package | SkyTrakST MAX Golf Simulator Premium Studio Package | Rain or Shine GolfFlightScope Mevo Gen2 Retractable | Rain or Shine GolfFlightScope Mevo Gen2 SwingBay | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $4,499.95 | from $4,399.99 | from $4,499.99 | from $4,695 | from $4,749 | from $4,749 |
| vs this | — | $100 less | same | $195 more | $249 more | $249 more |
| Built for | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 | 1 | 2 | 1 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller | One seller |
| Seller rating | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | ★ 4.81 (169) | ★ 4.81 (169) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.





