Carl's HotShot Golf Mat System
- Mat
- Built for home
- Modular base with replaceable hitting inserts
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. Carl's Place product page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
- —Carl's PlaceFrom pricingfrom $499.95not comparedVisit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the Carl's HotShot Golf Mat System
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in hitting mats under $600, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the Carl's HotShot Golf Mat System; green is better, red is worse.
| This productCarl's PlaceCarl's HotShot Golf Mat System | Real Feel Golf MatsCountry Club Elite Golf Mat 4' x 5' | The Indoor Golf ShopSIGPRO 3D 5' x 5' Golf Mat | FiberbuiltGrass Series Practice Station (Flight Deck) | Rain or Shine GolfSwingTurf Golf Hitting Mat 5' x 5' | The Net ReturnPro Turf Golf Mat | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | from $499.95 | $479 | $479.99 | $499 | $549 | $599 |
| vs this | — | $21 less | $20 less | same | $49 more | $99 more |
| Built for | Home | Home & commercial | Home & commercial | Home | Home | Home |
| Subscription | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 4 | 3 | 3 | 2 | 1 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | One seller | Same everywhere | $50 less at Amazon | Same everywhere | Same everywhere | One seller |
| Seller rating | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | ★ 5 (42) |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.




