
TrackMan 4
- Launch monitor: Dual Doppler radar + camera (optically enhanced radar)
- Built for home & commercial
- Indoor and outdoor use
- 40+ data parameters: 17 club, 13 ball, 25 putting (TrackMan)
- Indoor room ideally 15 ft W x 10 ft H x 18 ft D (Shop Indoor Golf / Rain or Shine)
- At least 8 ft 2 in between tee and screen indoors (Shop Indoor Golf)
Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. TrackMan product page.
Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026Cheapest at TrackMan: $25,495. Up to $500 more elsewhere.Show all 4 sellersHide sellers
- 01TrackMan$25,495bestVisit
- 02Rain or Shine Golf$25,995+$500Visit
- 03Shop Indoor Golf$25,995+$500Visit
- 04PGA TOUR Superstore$25,995+$500Visit
We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.
Compare with the TrackMan 4
The 5 nearest alternatives by price in launch monitors $8,000+, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the TrackMan 4; green is better, red is worse.
This productTrackManTrackMan 4 | TrackManTrackMan iO | Foresight SportsGCQuad | Foresight SportsFalcon | TrackManTrackMan iO DUO | Foresight SportsQuadMAX | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $25,495 | from $13,995 | $15,999 | $16,999 | from $18,995 | $19,999 |
| vs this | — | $11,500 less | $9,496 less | $8,496 less | $6,500 less | $5,496 less |
| Technology | Radar + camera | Radar + camera | Camera | Camera | Radar + camera | Camera |
| Placement | — | Overhead | Beside ball | Overhead | Overhead | Beside ball |
| Indoor / outdoor | Indoor & outdoor | Indoor only | Indoor & outdoor | Indoor only | Indoor only | Indoor & outdoor |
| Built for | Home & commercial | Home & commercial | Home & commercial | Home & commercial | Home & commercial | Home & commercial |
| Subscription | Not stated | Optional | Optional | Optional | Not stated | Optional |
| Sellers | 4 | 4 | 5 | 5 | 2 | 6 |
| Cheaper elsewhere? | $500 less at TrackMan | One seller | Same everywhere | Same everywhere | One seller | Same everywhere |
| Seller rating | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet |
| Shop | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView | ShopView |
Reading these prices
Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.
What isn’t included
Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.
Fitting out a venue?
Bars, lounges, clubs and hotels: get an installed quote for one bay or ten.





