The Indoor Golf Shop SIGPRO Premier Golf Simulator Impact Screen
The Indoor Golf Shop

SIGPRO Premier Golf Simulator Impact Screen

$689.99 from1 sellerChecked October 1, 2026
  • Enclosure
  • Built for home & commercial
  • Sizes from 7'7" x 7'7" (1:1)
  • Multiple aspect ratios

Specs from the maker’s or seller’s page. The Indoor Golf Shop product page.

Price check · is it cheaper elsewhere? · checked October 1, 2026No seller publishes a plain price for this exact model yet.Show all 1 sellerHide sellers
  1. —Shop Indoor GolfFrom pricingfrom $689.99not comparedVisit

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Disclosure.

Similar products

Compare with the SIGPRO Premier Golf Simulator Impact Screen

The 5 nearest alternatives by price in impact screens, side by side. Highlighted cells differ from the SIGPRO Premier Golf Simulator Impact Screen; green is better, red is worse.

All 8 in a price table
The Indoor Golf Shop SIGPRO Premier Golf Simulator Impact ScreenThis productThe Indoor Golf ShopSIGPRO Premier Golf Simulator Impact ScreenCarl's Place Standard Golf Impact ScreenCarl's PlaceStandard Golf Impact ScreenRain or Shine Golf RoS Golf Simulator Impact ScreenRain or Shine GolfRoS Golf Simulator Impact ScreenCarl's Place Preferred Golf Impact ScreenCarl's PlacePreferred Golf Impact ScreenCarl's Place Premium Golf Impact ScreenCarl's PlacePremium Golf Impact ScreenCarl's Place High-Contrast Gray Golf Impact ScreenCarl's PlaceHigh-Contrast Gray Golf Impact Screen
Lowest pricefrom $689.99from $179.95from $289from $298.95from $439.95from $449.95
vs this—$510 less$401 less$391 less$250 less$240 less
Built forHome & commercialHome & commercialHome & commercialHome & commercialHome & commercialHome & commercial
SubscriptionNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Sellers121222
Cheaper elsewhere?One sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne sellerOne seller
Seller ratingNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yetNone yet
ShopShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView ShopView

Reading these prices

Each price is what that seller showed on its page for this exact model on the date checked. “From” means the page sells several sizes or bundles and we show the lowest. Subscription plans show their billing period. Ratings are the seller’s own, linked to the source; we don’t write or copy reviews.

What isn’t included

Shipping, tax, installation, financing and bundled extras vary by seller. Sellers that only quote are listed without a number. Confirm everything on the seller’s page before you buy.

Fitting out a venue?

Bars, lounges, clubs and hotels: get an installed quote for one bay or ten.

Get a commercial quote
The Ledger · free newsletter

Know when a sim you’re watching drops in price

Launch-monitor and package price drops, real seller gaps, build tips and sourced market notes. Read issue #1.

Twice a month. Unsubscribe anytime.

See our Privacy Policy and Terms.